Can I Get a Whopper w/fries and a Heneiken?

Have you ever wanted to go to a burger joint order a thick juicy burger and wash it down with your favorite beer, well now you can.   Burger King has recently opened another one of their Burger Bars and this ones located in New York city.  The bad news is their still waiting on the liquor license yet that will be completed by mid August.  The Burger Bar as its called will feature more toppings and a thicker burger with still the tradition of that flame broil taste.  I truly approve of this move of  Burger King keeping up with the times of what people or asking for and delivering the goods.  This is a company in my opinion who listens to the consumers and are risk takers and not afraid to think outside the box in order to deliver great service to their customers for some time to come.  Kudos to you Burger King and try to get one of those bars in Atlanta real soon…http://cityroom.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/07/30/one-burger-bar-hold-the-beer-for-now/

About hardliquer

I'm a 44 year old bartender/mixologist who's been mixing it up for over 20 years. I'm opening up a bartendig school just outside of Atlanta, Ga, and I love teaching aspiring bartenders all over the metro area the true art form of becoming a professional bartender. my goal now is to educate the consumer on aquiring the best of the best in alcholic purchasing and consumption with my new endeavor hardliquer. HAPPY HOUR 2-U!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment